Botanical Garden Foundation, Inc.

The Botanical Garden Foundation is the non-profit (501 [c][3]) membership organization that supports the North Carolina Botanical Garden, its mission, and its programs. The Foundation and its Board of Directors raise nearly 50 percent of the funds for operating expenses of the Garden. In addition, the Botanical Garden Foundation protects nearly 300 acres of land for conservation purposes. Join us—become a member now!

2018 Officers & Board of Directors

Greg Fitch, President
Melissa Cain, Vice President
Carey Durham, Treasurer
Jenny Routh, Secretary

Brie Arthur
Betsy Bennett
Bob Broad
Catharine Burns
Nathan Byrd
Chip Calloway
Jan Dean
Anne Harris
Pam Heavner
Duke Henthorne
Bo Howes
James Joslin
Harriet Martin
Scottie Neill
Florence Peacock
Frank Penta
Jim Pick
Missy Rankin
Bill Ross
Sandy Thompson
Lysandra Weber

Claire Christopher
Arthur S. DeBerry
Muriel Easterling
Marcella Grendler
Sandra Brooks-Mathers
Nancy Preston
Stephen Rich
Tom Scott
Sally Couch Vilas
Barbara Wendell

Tom Earnhardt
Anne H. Lindsey
William H. Bracey
Arthur S. DeBerry
Sally Couch Vilas
R. B. Fitch

Damon Waitt, Director, North Carolina Botanical Garden, UNC-Chapel Hill
Carol Tresolini, Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives, UNC-Chapel Hill
Heidi Sawyer-Clark, Garden Clubs of North Carolina

Financial Information

Fiscal Year 2017 Form 990
Fiscal Year 2017 Audited Financial Statements

Fiscal Year 2016 Form 990
Fiscal Year 2016 Audited Financial Statements

Fiscal Year 2015 Form 990
Fiscal Year 2015 Audited Financial Statements

Updated on March 16, 2017 at 06:07:58 am.